Dry Blip Lifeline

Entry stamp in passport: Check
Local currency: Check

It's like the lifelines on Who Wants to be a Millionanaire. I've got the newspaper left!
I always have three get out of dry blip-day cards to play at a posting and that's me used two in the first two weeks!

I have a slight problem in that I've 'lost' my battery charger for the D40. I think I left it at the first hotel I was in. I went back to ask but no joy. They 'didn't see it'. It can't be anywhere else. So, I've ordered one online after traipsing around Amman to various outlets selling camera paraphanalia to be met me 'Nope, don't have one in stock'. I'm down to one bar of power left and then it'll be back to the Fuji F10, which I very nearly didn't bring with me.....

That's the King that's smiling at you btw.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.