Astronaut

By astronaut

march for the alternative

I had a brilliant day in London, went to the Prince Charles Cinema so see Animal Kingdom (trailer) I find Australian cinema consistently striking and this was a dark but brilliant tale of the Melbourne underworld. ..I've owned Chopper on dvd for about 5 years, I really should watch it but have never quite felt up to the challenge! (lame)

anyway this photo is some of the participants of the March For The Alternative - after taking this I met up with friends and we headed to Hyde Park to see what was going on there, from my viewpoint it was all very positive and it was good to be involved in it if only for a little bit.

then the real fun - in the evening I went on a Ghost Bus Tour!! so much fun but I think I have been spoilt by the greatness of Adam Lyal (deceased) I expected to learn some grim historical stories but most of it was played for laughs! all good fun though!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.