Happy Birthday Mum

............ not that this photograph has any relevance to my mother's birthday, I just thought I'd wish her many happy returns of the day. Last night D and I went to Brixton to see Primal Scream but becasue it was the late show we weren't able to get the train back and had to get a taxi - eeks expensive! By the time we got in and had a quick snack it after 4 so bed was well overdue, so I decided to record the Aussie F1 and watch as live when I got up. But I was shocked to see the news photos of the demonstration obviously I already knew the damage was bad but it was much worse than I thought - I actually wondered just how many of the anti-rich played the lottery this week in their quest to become just like those they purport to hate!!

My ears are still ringing from the gig and I'm dog-tired the clock change didn't help eitehr so I giuess its bedtime soon otherwise I'll struggle to get up tomorrow - me thinks I'm getting a tad too old to burn the candle at both ends - certainly D is he's hit the sack already.

Plus D took his compact out last night and guess what I can't take pictured with it *hangs her head in shame* my aim was shocking - I NEED a viewfinder!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.