Unlock the Mind

By dennysaur

Science Olympiad 2011

So, our Science Olympiad regional was yesterday, but I blipped a flower :P
So here, every single medal I've gotten over i think 5-6 years of SciO, and the 2 I got yesterday. There's definitely been a lot of improvement over the years, as participation medals become ribbons unshown, and finally medals!
And finally, this year, I've gotten my first first places!, took awhile.

I feel kinda bad about this first place though.
My overall mentality for Science Olympiad has not changed since I began.
Building events are all done the day before, and study are never/rarely studied.
So, I never really studied for my TPS event, but it was ok, since Physics and Chem are somewhat my strong points.
Well, there's still time between now and States

~inspired by Mr. gOgO

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.