party of 5

By partyof5

~sunday visitors~

Today we had lot's of visitors. First the in-law's came by after church. Shortly after they left my brother called to come visit with my niece Ruby. Lastly Mallary and family came to bring back Mr. W. from his very fun weekend sleep over. We had a house full for a few hours. Abstract Eyes claimed that I should start providing coffee and doughnuts since they like to come by after church. I say I'll make the coffee, she can bring the doughnuts! Waiting for the love of my life to get home as he has been working all weekend. Miss him and am thankful that he is safe from the fire that kept him up all night last night. Loved this little pic of L. just wish the light from the window wasn't in her eyes. Oh well, I love it anyway!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.