mum*needs*a*timeout*

By mandygf

pleeeease....mum....

"please I go out to play?"

I have this battle everytime we have to climb the stairs to the flat, he just wants to head out the back, anything rather than being inside. I think yesterday gave him a taste of what he loves... to be outside. I feel awful but we only have a drying area that the kids can play in & if there's washing out there's no room for any kids to play but he doesn't understand that, all he can see if his digger & he wants to be out & on it....

I;m shattered, all this changing of clock doesn't do much for my bodyclock... first I couldn't sleep then when I did eventually fall asleep I kept waking thinking I was going to sleep in this morning, so now I'm battling to keep my eyes open....


zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz nap time zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.