I wish you a dirt bath

I'm surprised my kids don't bathe like this but maybe it would be too much bathing for them? They totally freak out if I suggest they shower more than once a week or change their clothes. They're right scum bags.

Today's song should be something to listen to when I'm sad - again, I don't really know what to lick..er...pick so am picking (not licking) something obvious because everyone hurts and you're not alone so stop being so miserable, buck up and get on with it man.
I'm mainly hurting in the lung region today. Off to see a doctor about it tomorrow as current attack regime just leaves me shaking and dizzy which makes driving and photography a bit difficult. I almost blipped the shaky bird shot from this morning but ended up feeling too embarrassed about it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.