Just Simply Loving!

By nursingchronicl



I found my EB (Emergency blip) for the day when I was folding clothes.

If there is one thing I treasure and adore the most, it will have to be my aged and tattered 12-year-old blue jeans. The button has been broken and replaced, some of the seams were taped and sewn back, some holes were left as it is and some patched.

This embroidered patch concealed a nasty hole and is sewn ruggedly on the left side of the thigh. I love it.

I'm surprised this beloved pair of mine still fits me fairly after putting on a couple more kilos sideways....and to part with it is like taking away a piece of me. So yes! I'm keeping it as long as it "needs" me!

iPhone blip.

------------------
*I'm falling so behind with blipping and comments lately. Having to find time to sit with the computer has become such a luxury nowadays. Take care y'all dear friends!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.