In Tru Life

By TruLife

My Dainty Little Girl... well sort of!

Floriana has started sleeping later in the mornings so she was on good form for toddlers today! I got to chat which was nice as I'm a bit more confident she is ok walking (dragging/carrying stuff) round without me next to her all the time. She is able to stick up for herself (maybe too much, but we'll see) and is as I have said before very independent when we're out!

We had lunch with the lovely Mrs Parsfan and Stan, and I was so impressed with Floriana's dainty soup sipping from her little spoon. I was just about to get my phone out to video and then she started grabbing handfuls and shoving it in her mouth! Lol

She fell asleep on the way home and after a cot transfer slept on till Madeleine pick-up time!

Tonight I'm finishing off something that has been a bit of a pain for a long long time and I can safely say I won't miss it! Yeah!! (Thank you Frank)

P.S. Posted yesterday's blip too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.