Looking for the beauty

By looking4beauty

Tulip III

It's called milking it! Everything else I blipped today paled in comparison to my beautiful tulips I'm afraid. So - here it is my third tulip shot! Don't worry, they'll be dead soon and I'll have to find something else to blip. I tried blipping some lovelyl pansies that the boys planted for me at the childminders for Mother's Day, but when I downloaded the shots they were really disappointing. I'll probably try again as they are really unusual - they're called Dizzy Pansies and have frilly petals.

So much for my quiet day today - the phone rang at 6.45 for me to go and teach at the local school. So I've had another hectic day and I'm really looking forward to chilling out tomorrow - maybe I'll hide the phone in the morning...

Well I didn't get an interview for the job I applied for - 65 applicants! They're just interviewing those with more experience - how will I ever get experience if I'm not given a chance??? Trying to stay positive - I'm sure something will come up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.