My life frozen

By veritybligh

Lost my camera...

Had the strangest day today :/

My chemistry empa when horrendously ... Never left an exam in which I couldn't answer half the questions and am pretty sure I have failed :/

Then it got much better when we all decided to buy tickets to this years reading music festival! So excited for it xD will be amazing :D and also found out after much persuasion one on my best friends is going to stay in sixth form next year :) <3

But then just when I thought nothing could make my day bad I was so happy... I realise I've lost my camera :| after ages searching I still cannot find it ... Honestly do not know what I'm going to do without it :'( was in tears it's do frustrating :@

So will have to make do with iPod camera blips for a while until I find/save up enough for a new camera ... Now kinda regretting spending £90 on a concert ticket :/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.