ShinY

By Shin

My daughter

I wanted to join in the 13 february project, although now I can't seem to find the comments left for that anywhere, but before comment was left I had promised my daughter that she would be my featured blip today. She got a bit jealous of her brothers' attention. So still my love tribute for those who needs it, and who doesn't. I only knew it in 5 languages. Most likely the one you can't read is Korean. If I could I'd write more about it, but words are never my strong point. I love what cagedbird said about this



-------------------

I showed this to my daughter after it published and her words are: "I'm famous" ;)

I'm off for a long weekend to Amsterdam. Who knows which of the many Amsterdam blippers I might bump into. I'm back on Sunday. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.