party of 5

By partyof5

SAD

Seasonal affective disorder (also called SAD) is a type of depression that occurs at the same time every year. If you're like most people with seasonal affective disorder, your symptoms start in the fall and may continue into the winter months, sapping your energy and making you feel moody. ....Mayo Clinic

I have diagnosed myself. Even as a life long Oregonian that should be used to this, I am absolutely SICK and TIRED of all the rain! On the news today they informed us we have had 28 straight days of rain! Seriously? And on track to be the 5th wettest March in recorded history!

While trying to capture a blip in between rain storms in front of Mr. W's preschool. I tried to take a pic of this Forsythia and had my settings all ready for a little movement since it was windy and started clicking away and feeling compelety daft (my favorite new word- thanks English blippers) as other Moms look at me strangely I get hit in the face with the large bush! After checking that my new camera is ok I quickly jumped in the car and acted as nothing happened!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.