My life frozen

By veritybligh

I did it :)

As part of my new years resolution (a list of things I wanted to have done by 2012) I was meant to blip fir a whole month as its something that I have never quite got round to doing it :/ but now I haveeee :D

So a smiley face is in order

March has brought a lot of things... Started with a school trip to hadrians wall ... Some of the most fun I've had in ages :') an art trip, results day eeek :/, some parties :), catching a snowflake on my Tongue, me and my lovely boyfriends 4 months <3, my dads birthday and a nice meal out, my grade 7 piano exam, swimming in the sea for winter, another birthday, piano results distinction :D a trip to London for an Oxbridge conference, chemistry and biology ISAs buying reading festival tickets :D and losing my camera )':

Overall a pretty eventful month :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.