Hiding???

............... or shy?? Nope I just caught D as he was walking out of the lounge and I haven't got anything else today other than his pic of the day doing nothing!! I had spied some pretty flowers whilst walking to work and thought I'd grab them on the way home but I forgot. Only because I spoke to someone on the train from work - it threw me for a short while coz I thought he was married and used to live north of the Thames but nope not any more he was on my train with his girlfriend so I was a bit shocked coz I thought he was still happily married (ok so I haevn't seen him to speak to since I've been back so its been 18 months since we spoke but even so). I'm all shhhhhh at the moment coz D is asleep in anticipation of going over to my parents to sit all day watching cricket with my dad!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.