Van Rides

By vanrides

Love handles

Well not quite, but a handle none the less.
Jesus handles in the car, handle bars on your bike, door handles, handle bar moustaches...handles are great. Providing security, strength, stability, etc, etc,
The only handle I seem to avoid is that of public toilets, I turn into some kind of contortionist, trying to open these filthy nasty handles with anything but my bare hand! A paper towel is your best bet, but you're rarely blessed with that privilege. You can't open a door with a dyson blade.
My elbow is a favourite. Double way swing doors work fine too, that is, until you boot it off some lad's nose!
No doors are required I say, a series of partition walls work fine, maybe an eastenders style beaded curtain! Hmmm, maybe not

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.