GeeWhiz

By GeeWhiz

Pentlands

Beautiful day today - extremely windy though!

Took kids up the Pentlands, so tried out the panoramic setting on my phone again, quite liked how M's red top stood out even in the vastness of the shot.

Was also at Dobbies today where we saw three burnt out cars in the car park with the car park taped off and the police on standby. I managed a quick shot as we went past, but it was not very clear. Apparently one car caught fire and the wind fanning the flames set the other two up as well, they were quite some mess. On the way back a policeman was bollocking some guy for taking pictures. I was glad I had not got caught, but in my defence, I was some way away and he was up close with his telephoto lens snapping away!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.