Inception (titled by Elise.)

I finally went to an aquarium today. It was lovely.
There was an old man there by himself. It made me sad.
I looked at the most amazing photos in the basement of Corcoran and now I want to do something more photojournalism-ish for my final project. And I want to go there.
I snuck into teacher's offices and I saw the most amazing desk ever. Covered in polaroids. Then someone walked in so I stayed still and pretended I wasn't there.
I had the most amazing crepes ever with nutella bananas and strawberries and decided one day I will open a crepery.
I bought earrings made it Kenya that look at you.
There was a hail storm.
My life is a festival of nerdiness.
Then we ate 30 more mealz. Now I regret ever looking at food in the first place.


"Best way to not get your heart broken? Pretend you don't have one."
-Charlie Sheen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.