As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Pirate Invitational 2011

Today was Mepham's Pirate Invitational (which was held at Calhoun...). It was sunny all day but it was windy and kind of cold. I ran the 800 for the first time and got 2:25. I'm too sure what to think about that. Then I pr'd on the mile again with a time of 5:09. Timmy got 5:02 so he's back to being faster than me now. Oh well, they were a nice 5 days. Everyone ran really well today.

This is Liz. She won the girls 3000!

The bus for the meet left at 8:00 and the bus didn't get back to the school after the meet until 4:30. It was a long day...

Me and a few others took Julie to Olive Garden for her birthday. I had a great time and I hope Julie did too!

Word of the Day: Unctuous - Marked by a false or smug earnestness or agreeableness

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.