Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Today... today it was HER turn... she is very...

very stupid lovely and it's her birthday today she is special to our family,everyone needs a Paula Fry and her love of fake tan and bath melts.. which is what she is gazing at...every year I buy the 5ft tiny stinker some bath melts.She was much bigger but because she had spent so long over the 43 years she has been alive in the bath she has eroded to 5 ft and nothing...She is commonly known as Smalla,Po and now Coco pop or David Dickensons love child...

I am not one to go on about my close friends,but this one is very special and I love her,if I was ever to have been able to choose a sister SHE would be one I would choose,the tiny hateful sack.

Love you manky tide mark xxxxx


oh and she is married to Mr Fry who has the 'eyes' looking over his pudding picture from a couple of weeks back) xxx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.