My life frozen

By veritybligh

Mumma <3

Had a rather nice mother's day today ... woke up early to make pancakes and surprise my mumma with breakfast in bed...turned out we have practically no flour .. so they just had to be quite thin ;) ... but she came down as I was picking flowers from the garden :/ she was meant to stay in bed! aha xD

Anyway we then went for a lovely country walk up in Burpham .... one I hadn't walked since I was tiny! So my brother Liam and I went crazy with nostalgia and climbed up all the cliffs and messed around in the caves and went of our little "shortcuts" we used to when we were younger :') Was so much fun!

Caught a photo of this little fella on my walk ... just too adorable not to blip! He was standing up trying to get as close as he could to my two rather wet and muddy springers ;)

Then we came home and had tea and cakes in the garden...

...and i spent the rest of the afternoon sorting out mum's Ipod and doing biology homework ... still have so much work to catch up on :/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.