Giving this a go...

By Debiives

Itchy eyes

Sorry but it's flowers again. I really need to get some more inspiration as as soon I can't think of what to blip I tend to go for flowers.

I don't particularly like this tree (and the other one the same as it) as it is currently giving me very itchy eyes, sore throat, runny nose and I can't even eat the fruit (plums) from it as I'm allergic to them too. And last year it dropped most of its plums onto the veg patch when we were away for a weekend and we came back to thousands of mushy plums all over the place!

We've got a cooking apple tree and a pear tree too (well that's actually in the neghbours garden but drops fruit into ours) which also give me hayfever while they blossom.

I took this while balancing precariously (sp?) on the climbing frame!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.