Live, love, laugh

By Rianka

Museumweekend


This weekend was the museumweekend in the Netherlands, which means free entree to a lot of musea.
And as we Dutch people love free things, is was quiet crowded at the musea.

My parents, my boy and I went to the historical museum for nature. We hadn't been there for a while. The museum was very interactive and a lot of fun. You could smell things, put the right tail on the right animal and even put on some shoes shaped like all kind of paws.

After this my boy and I went to the citycentre to grap a bite to eat. We had a lovely dinner with calamares, nacho's and pork tenderloin in a red wine sauce. We went to the 'Intermezzo' for a real icecream dessert.

In the evening we went to the theatre to see Javier Guzman. A Dutch comedian. he was really great. Combining philosophy with a lot of jokes.
He made a few wonderful jokes about Chinese people taking over the world, without any of us noticing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.