must try harder

By halfcj

100 today - where's my card Queenie?

I know I'm only small fry, but 100 blips feels like a lot to me! As they all say, I don't feel like a hundred! :)

I have spent a long time loading this tonight, problems with blipfoto uploads.

I had no idea what to do for this blip tonight, been thinking about it for the last week or so, thinking I'd come up with something fantastic and unique that represented 100, but nothing came into my scrambled egg head! And so, I looked back through all my blips...which in turn made me notice which lens I was using for each shot, which I favoured and which I didn't. (One I haven't even used at all in blipland!) That in turn made me think it would be nice to do a quick piece of artwork to commemorate my effort, so took a shot of my lenses, and duped each one through left to right to represent the lens used for each of those 100 first blips.

Due to far too long spent trying to load other photos without success, then doing this version which did finally upload, I feel as if I have neglected my other duties and so can't spend much longer on this blip....

...you know what it's like fellas...sometimes you just get in trouble for not knowing why you might be in trouble, even though you weren't until you didn't know that you were lucky not to have been...crikey...I just heard loads of blokes outside all scream in unison... "hear that!"

Looking forward to the next 100 and looking out for my card from Lizzie!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.