Mandy's Snaps

By mandyarmstrong

Going...going...gone!

After the fun I had with the Chuppa Chups last week, I thought I'd raid the sweetie box and see what I could come up with today. Mr A will be less than happy when he sees this, as a Creme Egg is one of his favourite things, and it was the last one in the house. Clearly, I had to eat it to take the photo, so I will have a lot to answer for!

It's not a perfect shot; I'm not happy that the perspective of the first shot doesn't quite match the others, but it will suffice, as I am short on time and will be off to school soon to watch Elliot in his end of term production (The Lion, The Witch and The Wardrobe). After that, it's Tristan's swimming lesson, before home to tea, and an evening in front of the computer working. No rest for the wicked...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.