nogbad's blips

By nogbad

Mug

Twenty years ago I lived and worked in Munich for a year. This was before digital TV so I would come home on alternate weekends to watch all the episodes of Coronation Street duly recorded on video tape by my wife. I still watch it but not at the same intensity. This mug was a Christmas present last year and I think it's lovely!

If it has the faint perfume of an emergency blip I can only suggest that if it walks like a duck and it talks like a duck............... Been an up early and busy day. Went to Milton Keynes for loads of meetings and although I packed the compact I was too busy getting from meeting to meeting - at opposite ends of the campus - to grab any shots. And the weather has been bobbins too but I did see a red kite hunting next to the M11 as I was heading back.

Now I think I deserve a sofa snoozle so enjoy the rest of Tuesday while I take a rest :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.