Sprint & Spirit

By jerryshi734

Here's The Windup

Today is finally a sunny day! Even though it actually snowed in the morning during track practice haha. Most of my friends actually quit track this year, and some of them will see this entry on Facebook, read it, and laugh at me, but I'm sticking it out for the love of the game and the love of the team.


I haven't done much studying since Sunday. Which is nice, considering spring break should be relaxing, and I shouldn't be thinking so hard all the time haha. I went bowling this afternoon, and that was fun. Jacob here has a nasty windup. It's a little blurry, but I'm working on getting better! I may get a DSLR or something like that soon, but I need to do some research first. Jacob's shirt is that of Justin Verlander, the Tigers' ace pitcher. Baseball season is back! The Tigers are still on the road, but they'll be back home Friday!


Peace.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.