My life frozen

By veritybligh

So confused

Went to Brighton Uni today with the school to have a look at a uni fair to hopefully help us decide which unis we will apply to in the autumn.

As I want to study Veterinary Science I knew the 4 unis I was going to apply to anyway so spent the time looking at alternative courses for my 5th choice and have found some rather interesting options like bioveterinary science, biological sciences in which I can specify in Genetics or Zoology and Natural Sciences. Not too sure what I shall apply to as of yet but at least I have some idea now :)

Not a whole lot happened after that really? I came home and researched universities and then taught a piano lesson ... and just sat at the kitchen table to do my biology homework which I still haven't finished but ohh well :/ I have a double free tomorrow morning ;)

Sorry for a boring blip ... but this was me working ... and getting distracted by the simplest of things...like the rather cool shadows that my hand was making ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.