I pull from you isjaka...

By SHM

Jalin

Jalin works at the camera counter of John Lewis.

I took along a memory card and took a few shots with a couple of micro 4/3 cameras.

I have (had) a video camera, a Canon HV30, but I realised I've only used it 5 times in 3 years. So I've sold it for a decent price (they are desirable and hold their value, as you can get close to a 'film look' with them) and will get a small(ish) camera, which I will use every day. Made sense to me.

After some review reading and looking about I settled on a particular make and model and tried it out with a few similar cameras this morning before getting the bus to university, and again, with other models in another shop this afternoon, after getting back into town.

After trying several out I completely changed my mind about which I preferred, but they were all out of price range. However, I did find a baragin this evening, a new but discontinued model (even though it was only released around a year ago).

So it's not the camera I took this picture with, but it is similar and it comes with this lens.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.