Daily Cup of Coffee

By sct729

NPH

This is Neil Patrick Harris, one of Mikey's cats. It is almost impossible to get a picture of him still, so I had to have Mikey hold him. I feel like his face sums the whole thing up. Imagine this in a quiet British man's voice: "Put me down... Now. I do not appreciate being man-handled.". Haha, oh NPH.

Anyways, today was good. Got some work done (not enough) and watched some Battlestar Galactica and Life with Mikey. Yes, I am that nerdy. I also talked to my landlord about his plans for renovating our house. I'm sad that he wants to split the halves into fourths and give me half the amount of space. I like the big open feel of the house and now he wants to chop it up. I don't like it. I mean, it's not like I really have much of a choice in the matter, it just kind of sucks. This place feels like home and I don't want the new renovations to make it feel like a squished apartment. =(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.