Diver Driver

By diverdriver

A great read.

Must be. I've just read it in a little over a day - and worked as well!

Have been putting off reading this since 'itchyfeet' loaned it to me soon after Christmas as it really did not seem to be my type of read.

However, once started, could not put it down. Even woke in the night to read some more and then struggled to get back to sleep as I kept chuckling to myself.

Highly recommended.

Certainly better than the trash Mrs DD is watching on the box as I type. Masterchef!
I HATE the programme with a vengeance. Bunch of trumpted up idiots pontificating over food and criticising people's hard work guided by their own narrow mindedness! And narrated by some woman who clearly has a very sore throat!

Off to bed. To start a new book.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.