PhotoGraphVy

By pgv

Apologise? I shall not!

I've come to the conclusion that if you take photo's of a particular subject, scene or object well then there's nothing wrong with taking more than one shot for all to see.

For me, it's quite simply the Forth Rail Bridge. For others, it's a boat house. A beach. A view over a city. A piece of graffiti. The list is endless.......

So here you are, another bloody Forth Rail Bridge shot. One of many that I have struggled to choose from. For a change however, it's in sepia tone. Not a tone I use often and one that I'm not sure always works that well.

There was another photographer out @ 6pm quite possibly taking the same sort of images but I haven't been able to spot it on blip. If you are a blipper I will apologise for not acknowledging you or saying hello.

I'm afraid to say prefer my anonymity.....and the solitude.

Now I'm off to repair my ruined, bruised & bleeding shin! Many thanks to the utterly feckin' useless concrete bollards on the Royal Mile.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.