Appreciation

By Appreciation

Forced

Thursday has become a day of excitement and dancing. I often (finger's crossed) have nothing that can't wait. This leaves me tingling with excitement, wondering what I could do, and often results in my achieving nothing but still, the frivolity of it is wonderful.

Yesterday I wanted to link to Adelle's Rumour Has It, but didn't know how to add more than one link. Thankfully Undertones (and I still can't link to two things!) gifted me the song in my comments, and I haven't stopped dancing or singing loudly since. The tribal rythmn and drumming just sets my soul and my feet on fire. Thank you Undertones.

It got me thinking that it would be lovely to have a day of commenting with gifts. I may come back to that as it will require some research.

One of the few settings I have not tried on the Exchange Coolpix was Food. Off to the allotment. I adore Rhubarb and this year tried forcing some - making it shoot early by covering it up with an upturned bucket. Here's the result. Hot rhubarb and cold ice cream.

Dance your heart out, I'm in heaven...... I can't hear you

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.