NO CHILD WAS HARMED IN THE MAKING OF THIS BLIP....

We hear a squeak, coming from behind the door,
baffled, terry peeks round the door,
the squeaks turn to squarks of anger,
he tells me to look,
So I too peer round the door,
the squarks turn to howls of frustration,
I run to grab the camera,
as the howls turn to tears of pure anger,
Terry tells me to rescue her,
I reply why don't you,
this is so blip,
Shaking his head, he takes the camera,
As I grab up one p*ssed off fernie,
Oh dear, The corner shelf comes too,
stuck to her bum, wedged on tight,
I hold back tears of laughter,
terry prises the shelf away fernie,
She looks relieved, starts laughing,
as she learns sticking her arse,
In strange looking places,
really isn't so much fun after all,
this exploring lark is all good fun,
untill ones dignity vanishes fast out the window,

On writing this, I am thinking is this too cruel/mean,
possibly, hmmmm Do I change the blip, leave the write up,
make you wonder,
do a cute pic link to this elsewere!?!!


(had to try match the 4 on the year ago blip!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.