CookingPod

By CookingPod

100/100

Well I made it then. 100 photos in 100 days.

100 days that have been quite life changing on reflection.

I started this journal with the intention of it being a food journal, but on the 11th of January that changed quite considerably with the arrival of Oscar.

I have tried to loosly stick to my theme all the same and if you keep an eye out you will watch an allotment develop and see some of its produce, however I have no doubt that Oscar will also be appearing regularly.

Thank you to Mrs. CookingPod for putting up with being a blip widow, and to all those who have commented over the past 100 days, especially to Babaodo, Pyropeck, GotMilk, Trulife and chaiselonge all of whose journals I also like to follow.

TTFN


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.