Mandy's Snaps

By mandyarmstrong

Giddy up!

With Hannah at school, and Elliot at his friend's house for a few hours, I made a packed lunch and took Tristan to the seafront again;making the most of the sun. 21 degrees again today, and even more flesh being exposed on the beach. Thought about a humorous blip based around some of the terrible sights I have seen, but decided I just couldn't be that cruel.

So I give you Tristan riding high (literally) on the enormous musical horse at Harbour Park in Littlehampton. Cost me £1 for about 90 seconds of rocking back and forth, and he really is a little too old for this now, but chose to go on it not for the sake of my blip, but because he wanted to!

Thank you for all of the stars, favourites and positive comments this week. Another weekend beckons...hope it's good wherever you are.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.