MaggieD

By MaggieD

Dreaming

This was Euan this morning after his morning bottle. He slept right through from back of eleven to seven. (I didn't!!) He constantly makes wee noises and every so often I thought I should go and heat his bottle only to find him fast asleep when I came back!!

This photo reminds me of our Ali ( Euan's Mum). Ali had a yellow blankie when she was a baby and I thought I would put this one in Euan's pram......only to find him clutching it after a wee while. This was one of the first gifts I bought Ali when she told us she was expecting Euan. Hopefully Euan will find it as comforting as Ali did!!

Rona has had a bit of a disastrous day and is now more orange than roan. (all cocker owners will know what I am talking about!!) She was beside me in the kitchen when a jar of pasta sauce came tumbling out of a cupboard and landed on the floor....poor Rona 's chest and front paws were splattered. She was a very orange, orange roan!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.