Just the Withers......

By JaneW

The HELL that is the school disco...

I am a meanie... they love the school disco and it generates LAODSAAAMONEY for our lovely school BUT FOR THE LOVE OF PETE... PLEASE MAKE IT STOP !! I know,I know I could refuse to let them go... but I just can't ... we have to stay with the little ones at the 6-7pm one but year 3 upwards are on their own so to speak with just the volunteers..
anyway I have been so busy today this is all you get,Lucy the one on her way to a wake (dressed in black) doing a bizarre move that involves grabbing ones ankle and shaking your knee backward and forward whislt 'jerking' as if in spasm.. and Eve,in a hand me down 'prom' dress just being Eve really.. a happy ball of sunshine :D

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.