Reflections

This is a reflection of St. Giles Church and surrounding buildings onto Center Point at Tottenham Court Road, well not exactly Tottenham Court Road but the way we have to walk while the road is closed for Crossrail

Phew what a week - the Internet crashed on Tuesday just as I was uploading my photo, then we were told the engineer couldn?t come until Friday afternoon, but on Thursday afternoon they said you are back online ? apparently there was a big problem in the Liverpool area ? but I?m like erm we live in Kent. Then tonight (Friday) I?ve spent all night trying to fix eth malfunction with the printer but nope it looks like the connection between the computer to printer has gone and can you believe that Canon don?t seem to have another type of printer which uses the same cartridges ? grrr so annoyed coz we?ve just replaced them. Eeks also got lots of catching up to do will do when I've calmed down :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.