As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Quutamo

Me and my sister had to walk to school today because my parents and my brother went to Accepted Student's Day at SUNY Purchase. It was a nice walk and I got to school twenty five-minutes early. I took this on the walk. This is the lake closest to the school.

School felt like it would never end. We had a short workout at track today. After I had dinner when I got home, I decided to take a nap (6:30). Forty-five minutes later, my dad told me to sleep in my room because he wanted to play the flute. So I went upstairs. The next time a woke up, it was 6:00. I guess that shows how tired I was...

Me: Don't you think Jenn and Alyssa look really similar from behind?
Danny: No they don't, not at all. Jenn's hair is so much darker and Alyssa is so much prettier!

Word of the Day: Futz - To pass time in idleness (usually followed by around)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.