Custom

Talk about a custom motorcycle - this one fits that category. The Lessburg Bikefest was huge this year. I cannot begin to even estimate the number of people and bikes that were there. They had at least 6 or 8 stages set up every where with music, vendors lined street after street and the crowds were massive. The temperatures were in the high 80's and possibly the low 90's - it was hot - but we had a grand time and will be back next year.

I did learn a lesson though. My camera went dead after only taking a dozen shots. I had changed the batteries and was ready but it all of sudden went down. For the life of me I couldn't figure out what happened until I got home. The battery grip had loosened just enough to lose contact but not enough for me to notice. This had never happened before so I didn't check it. This was taken with my phone.

I created a small set of shots Here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.