digitalosteomum

By digitalosteomum

Nasty or nice?

Is this what you think it is? No, it isn't maggots- I dont think I could get that close! It is actually the rice on my plate that is acompanying my thai green curry! I thought it was quite a deceptive pic!

Today I had work this morning and afterwards went to pick up my little man from my Mum's, only to find him asleep as he had been very upset again with his teeth. Apparently he had had bright red cheecks and was crying inconsolably which he never normally does. Poor thing, I wish I could have the pain instead. He has started to say mama too instead of Dada, at last some recognition!

This morning when I got the Bean up, she was wearing a completely different pair of pyjamas from the sleepsuit I put her to bed in last night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.