The Chaos Bros

By vik

4 Bros

It's my camera's birthday this weekend! Only fellow Blippers will appreciate this kind of anniversary, a whole year since I got my first DSLR, non Blippers will think me quite mad.

Anyway, I took this photo of all the 4 Bros in the same spot this time last year so when we were in the woods today I tried to get a similar shot to compare how they've changed.

What my friend V (who was in charge of capturing Bro4 and sitting him back on the bench umpteen times when he kept making a dash for it!) & I quickly realised was the Bro4 is now far too independant to contemplate sitting still beside his brothers for a photo and almost 40 shots later this is the best of the bunch. The rest have various dogs running into frame or Bro4 escaping!

We had fun in the sun today and The Bros are dining in the garden again, lovely. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.