Harry

Got a really hectic week with work ahead - lots of travelling all over the place. Been in London this afternoon and then Newhaven tomorrow so I stayed with my Auntie and Uncle in law (thank you!) tonight, which was so much nicer than doing an Alan Partridge. We had a really nice meal in a cosy pub and a good catch up. Still trying to persuade uncle K to do blip!

This is Harry - one of their crazy dogs. The other is Billy who just came out on my pics as a black blob as he has so much hair you can't tell where his eyes and nose are on them. I swear Billy speaks English though. They are very good at persuading their Mum to give them treats, doing little dances and standing up on their hind legs. I think this is Harry's best begging face but didn't get the angle quite right.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.