Airambick

By airaMBick

PLEASE TAKE ME HOME!

I went to The Wilmington Azalea Festival in North Carolina. We were walking behind this beautiful doggy. The puppy was walking with his owner when suddenly he stopped and didn't want to walk anymore. He looked very tire!
He seem to me that he really wanted to go home. The doggy was so cute that everybody wanted to pet him and many people took shots of him.
My oldest son has always dream of having one doggy like that one, unfortunately he is allergic to animal hair. I wish he was not allergic to animals so he can live with one and not be so lonely.
When I was in Wilmington I took too many shots of very nice places and specially of the Azalea's Festival. Since I can only upload one shot I chose the puppy because he looks so adorable.
I hope you like it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.