JusJerry

By JusJerry

Last Day in the Big Apple

Exhaustion finally set in our last day in NYC. Spent a little time on the street taking a few photos before we had to go to the airport. Four days just isn't enough time to pack in what we had planned. So many things to see and do. Two Broadway shows, Wicked and Stomp, both awesome. Time Square is wall to wall people. Lincoln Center, Metropolitan Opera, Rockefeller Center, Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty, Ellis Island, Little Italy for dinner, China Town, Metropolitan Museum of Art, etc, etc, etc.

Thanks to the Subway and Taxi Cabs I was able to finish this marathon. Still did plenty of walking.

I will try to include a few photos in my Blipfolio as soon as I recover.

I will try to catch up and back blip a few shots. Now I have to sort through some 400+
images.


Larger Image


April 7th Back Blip

April 8th Back Blip

April 9th Back Blip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.