Point de Vue

By Alsacienne

Yeah!

Made it to 100 and it's been real! When I started, I thought this was a "me" thing; you know: tackle a project, instill some discipline, practice some skills. I was wrong.

What I've learned is that this is an "us" thing; that learning comes from sharing with otheres and delighting in their work and stories. I've really enjoyed being a part of the worldwide network of blippers (notwithstanding the nasty comments that hack published in some Scottish paper...)

And yes: "my name is Michele and I'm an addict too!" thanks to all for supporting my habit through your thoughtful comments.

Onwards and upwards to the next 100!
(PS: an egg was actually hurt in themaking of this blip, rolling right off the table as I adjusted my camera's settings. Goes to show that the saying about omelets... OK, I'll stop now :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.