sweet_last_bites_now!

By chocaddict

Simple and nice.

Today has been very hectic and negative..
I went for my swimming session and took a little detour when I saw all those policemen, ambulances and people standing at this tram station.
I had to catch my bus there so I went closer and closer to see what had happenend.
A policeman said that we should walk on and not stop cause the crime scene at the station looked really disturbing...
There was blood everywhere and especially at one place there was this huge puddle of blood you would normally only see in a movie..
I was told that there has been a family tragedy with axe and knife attacks..
Its horrible, such things make me shiver.
Its such a nice and warm day, but for some folks it has been their last day...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.