Patterson

By misspixter

Breakthrough

Wahay Luke has been dry all day>as in not been wearing a nappy all day. When we moved in just before xmas, Lukes bedroom radiator kept banging and scared him. He nows refers to radiators as 'radigators.' Unfortunately there is one right next to the toilet and he refuses to go on the toilet because of the radigator, so on the advice of the health visitor I drew smiley faces on it and gave them names to encourage him to use the toilet. It worked he now likes to sit on the toilet next to his friends!!!! The neuroses of small children! He is however refusing to let me take his picture at the moment, I don't blame him but it leaves me with no models but myself unfortunately.

Had to change my pic, to this one>luke worshipping at the altar of IP. (he just got home).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.