'Til clouds come crashing

By xxfaerie_dustxx

Falling For You

Are you going to be waiting up when I get home
we'll stay up all night getting drunk and
watching sunsets on our porch
I'm falling for you
I'm falling for you
I fell for you
These empty feelings question me
of who I think I've become
My mind is ticking life away asking if you are the one
I'm dying to explain my heart to you now
There's so much on my mind it's tearing me apart<--The Starting Line

So i was thinking of what my blip should be and i was rummaging through my closet for my pjs when it hit me that i needed a closet photo [:

So there's this boy & he kicked out all the thoughts in my head & replaced them with him & i kinda like it...

I photocopied my hand today, it was sweet! I should photocopy my face next, or my butt..! Hahaha =P


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.